Adress

Fågelviksleden 14
543 50 Tibro

Telefon

Vx. 0504-41 400

E-postadress

info@treefurn.com

Treefurn Inredning AB

Urban Sandsjö

Urban Sandsjö

VD

Mobil: 0708-260070      Direkt: 0504-41425

E-post: Urban.sandsjo@treefurn.com

Thomas Fritzon

Thomas Fritzon

Produktionschef

Mobil: 0708-260073

E-post: Thomas.fritzson@treefurn.com

Susanne Böttiger

Ekonomi

Mobil: 070-522 21 00

E-post: ekonomi@treefurn.com

 

Marco Hoogerworst

Marco Hoogerworst

Utlastning / Logistik

Direkt: 0504-41416

E-post: marco.hoogerworst@treefurn.com

Ida Olsson

Ida Olsson

Projektledare/konstruktör

Mobil: 070- 827 08 41

E-post: ida.olsson@treefurn.com

Mattias Johansson

Mattias Johansson

Projektledare/Konstruktör

Mobil: 0504-41412

E-post: Matthias.johansson@treefurn.com

Gert-Olof Hansson

Gert-Olof Hansson

Projektledare/Konstruktör

E-post: gert-olof.hansson@treefurn.com

Evelyn Lundgren

Projektledare

Direkt: 0504-41429

E-post: evelyn.lundgren@treefurn.com

Anders Tiberg

Anders Tiberg

Projektledare/ konstruktör

Direkt: 0504-41426

E-post: anders.tiberg@treefurn.com

Sara Wessman

Projektledare/ konstruktör

Mobil: 0708-260071  Direkt: 0504-41411

E-post: sara.wessman@treefurn.com

KONTAKTA OSS